Digital products which live up to their content, respect people and stand the test of time.
Preview of Tanzschule Donchev's website.Preview of IBB Graz's website.Preview of Marry Photography's website.Preview of Lisa Schantl's website.

The Tüftlerei is a small digital workshop from Graz. We are convinced that form and function should live in unison, that the time and privacy of users should be respected and that durability is a sign of quality.

How We Work

Open Process

Our process invites you to be part of it. As one of the team, you complement our technical expertise with an understanding of your business. This creates results we are proud to release into the world.

Small Team, Fine Team

With us come the advantages of a small team: speed, agility and responsibility. When talking to us, you are always talking to those who do the work - where Tüftlerei is on the box, our work is inside.

Long-term Support

Technical projects need maintenance and your personal goals may change: We are there to keep your project up-to-date, both technically and in terms of content. We have long-standing relationships with many of our customers and they appreciate the resulting peace of mind.

Our Clients

  • University of Graz

  • DCCS

  • MetisFortis

  • Mörz Naturstein

  • Arian

  • Tanzschule Donchev

  • Floristik Obendrauf

  • IBB Graz

  • Captura Group

  • Marry Photography

  • Heißenberger Immobilien

  • Tint Journal

  • Uni-Buchladen

  • ÖH ServiceCenter

  • Unipress Verlag

  • Charly Blaha

Digitale Produkte, die Inhalten gerecht werden, Menschen respektieren und Bestand haben.

Die Tüftlerei ist eine kleine Digital­werkstatt aus Graz. Wir sind überzeugt, dass Form und Funktion im Einklang leben sollen, es die Zeit und Privat­sphäre von Nutzer:innen zu respektieren gilt und Langlebigkeit ein Zeichen von Qualität ist.

Wie wir arbeiten

Offener Prozess

Unser Arbeits­prozess lädt Sie ein, dabei zu sein. Als Teil des Teams ergänzen Sie unsere fachliche Expertise mit dem Verständnis über Ihr Geschäft. So entstehen Ergebnisse, die wir mit Freude in die Welt entlassen können.

Kleines Team, feines Team

Mit uns kommen die Vorteile eines kleinen Teams: Schnelligkeit, Wendigkeit und Verantwortung. Wenn Sie mit uns sprechen, unter­halten Sie sich auch immer mit jenen, die die Arbeit machen – wo Tüftlerei drauf steht, steckt unsere Arbeit drin.

Langfristige Betreuung

Technische Projekte müssen gewartet werden und Ihre persönlichen Ziele können sich ändern: Wir sind da, um Ihr Projekt technisch wie inhaltlich aktuell zu halten. Zu vielen unserer Kund:innen pflegen wir eine lang­jährige Beziehung und sie wissen die sich ergebende Sorgen­freiheit zu schätzen.

Unsere Kund:innen

Arian GmbH
Charly Blaha
IBB Graz
Institut P4
Maria Taferner
Mrs. Happy
ÖH ServiceCenter
Uni-Buchladen
Unipress Verlag
Universität Graz